Transregional Collaborative Research Centre 152
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Principal Investigators

Martin Biel

Prof. Dr. Martin Biel

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

+49 89 2180 77327

mbiel@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Ulrich Boehm

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Boehm

Saarland University

+49 6841 1647879

ulrich.boehm@uks.de

Dieter Bruns

Prof. Dr. Dieter Bruns

Saarland University

+49 6841 16 26495

dieter.bruns@uks.eu

Vladimir Chubanov

Vladimir Chubanov, PhD

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Alexander Dietrich

Prof. Dr. Alexander Dietrich

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Claudia Fecher-Trost

Dr.-Ing. Claudia Fecher-Trost

Saarland University

+49 6841 162 6414

claudia.fecher-trost@uks.eu

Veit Flockerzi

Prof. Dr. Veit Flockerzi

Saarland University

+49 6841 1626400

veit.flockerzi@uks.eu

Marc Freichel

Prof. Dr. Marc Freichel

University of Heidelberg

Christian Grimm

PD Dr. Dr. Christian Grimm

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

+49 89 2180 77320

chgrph@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Thomas Gudermann

Prof. Dr. Thomas Gudermann

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Jana Hartmann

PD Dr. Jana Hartmann

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

+49 89 4240 3519

jana.hartmann@lrz.tum.de

Arthur Konnerth

Prof. Dr. Arthur Konnerth

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

+49 -( 0)89-4140 3351

office-konnerth.med@tum.de

Karl-Ludwig Laugwitz

Prof. Dr. Karl-Ludwig Laugwitz

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

+49 89 4140 6907

klaugwitz@med1.med.tum.de

Trese Leinders-Zufall

Prof. Dr. Trese Leinders-Zufall

Saarland University

+49 6841 1626590

trese.leinders@uks.eu

Peter Lipp

Prof. Dr. Peter Lipp

Saarland University

+49 6841 162 6103

peter.lipp@uks.eu

Thomas Magauer

Dr. Thomas Magauer

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

+49 89 2180 77724

thomas.magauer@lmu.de

Alessandra Moretti

Prof. Dr. Alessandra Moretti

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

+49 89 4140 6907

amoretti@mytum.de

Uwe Schulte

Dr. Uwe Schulte

University of Freiburg

Dirk Trauner

Prof. Dr. Dirk Trauner

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

+49 89 2180 77800

dirk.trauner@lmu.de

Christian Wahl-Schott

Prof. Dr. Christian Wahl-Schott

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Petra Weißgerber

Dr. Petra Weißgerber

Saarland University

+49 6841 1647882

petra.weissgerber@uks.eu

Susanna Zierler

Dr. Susanna Zierler

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Frank Zufall

Prof. Dr. Frank Zufall

Saarland University

+49 6841 16 26450

frank.zufall@uks.eu