Transregional Collaborative Research Centre 152
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Principal Investigators

Martin Biel

Prof. Dr. Martin Biel

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

+49 89 2180 77327

mbiel@cup.uni-muenchen.de

Ulrich Boehm

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Boehm

Saarland University

+49 6841 1647879

ulrich.boehm@uks.de

Dieter Bruns

Prof. Dr. Dieter Bruns

Saarland University

+49 6841 16 16494

dieter.bruns@uks.eu

Vladimir Chubanov

Vladimir Chubanov, PhD

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Alexander Dietrich

Prof. Dr. Alexander Dietrich

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Marc Freichel

Prof. Dr. Marc Freichel

University of Heidelberg

Christian Grimm

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Grimm

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Thomas Gudermann

Prof. Dr. Thomas Gudermann

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Noushafarin Khajavi

Dr. rer. medic. Noushafarin Khajavi

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

David Konrad

Dr. rer. nat. David Konrad

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

+49 89 2180 77278

david.konrad@cup.lmu.de

Karl-Ludwig Laugwitz

Prof. Dr. Karl-Ludwig Laugwitz

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

+49 89 4140 6907

klaugwitz@med1.med.tum.de

Trese Leinders-Zufall

Prof. Dr. Trese Leinders-Zufall

Saarland University

+49 6841 1616390

trese.leinders@uks.eu

Peter Lipp

Prof. Dr. Peter Lipp

Saarland University

+49 6841 162 6103

peter.lipp@uks.eu

Stylianos Michalakis

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Stylianos Michalakis

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

David Mick

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David Mick

Universität des Saarlandes

+49 6841 16 26583

david.mick@uks.eu

Alessandra Moretti

Prof. Dr. Alessandra Moretti

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

+49 89 4140 6907

amoretti@mytum.de

Timo Müller

Dr. Timo Müller

Helmholtz-Zentrum München

Anneli Peters

Dr. rer. nat. Anneli Peters

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Stefan Raunser

Prof. Dr. Stefan Raunser

Max Planck Institut Dortmund

Uwe Schulte

Dr. Uwe Schulte

University of Freiburg

Yvonne Schwarz

Dr. Yvonne Schwarz

Saarland University

+49 6841 1616472

yvonne.schwarz@uks.eu

Jan Siemens

Prof. Dr. Jan Siemens

University of Heidelberg

Ursula Storch

PD Dr. rer. nat. Ursula Storch

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Susanna Zierler

Prof. Dr. Susanna Zierler

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in Munich

Frank Zufall

Prof. Dr. Frank Zufall

Saarland University

+49 6841 16 26450

frank.zufall@uks.eu